Employees

 

Name Title Location Email
Zac Pollock CEO Westown zac.pollock@gofirstclass.org
Kat Sukup Executive Vice President Westown kat.sukup@gofirstclass.org
Lisa Heath VP, Lending
NMLS ID 479203
Westown lisa.heath@gofirstclass.org
Becky Peterson Asset Recovery Manager
NMLS ID 479141
Westown becky.peterson@gofirstclass.org
Shallon Clark Office Manager Westown  shallon.clark@gofirstclass.org
Hannah Spangler Business Administrator Westown hannah.spangler@gofirstclass.org
Mitzi Patton Member Service Specialist Euclid mitzi.patton@gofirstclass.org
Mischelle Fisher Member Service Representative Westown mischelle.fisher@gofirstclass.org
Lindsay Gaumer Loan Officer
NMLS ID 1769518
Westown linsday.gaumer@gofirstclass.org
Samuel Sherod Loan Officer
NMLS ID 1578425
Westown samuel.sherod@gofirstclass.org
Alexis Bolio Member Service Representative Westown alexis.bolio@gofirstclass.org
Paula Stevens Branch Manager Euclid paula.stevens@gofirstclass.org
Travis DeRidder Indirect Lending Manager
NMLS ID 479137
Euclid travis.deridder@gofirstclass.org
Tracy Smith Head Teller Euclid tracy.smith@gofirstclass.org
Dolores Jaques Member Service Representative Euclid dolores.jaques@gofirstclass.org
Mandi Smith Member Service Representative Euclid mandi.smith@gofirstclass.org
Maggie Wunschel Loan Officer
NMLS ID 1597781
Euclid maggie.wunschel@gofirstclass.org
Jill Jayne Loan Officer
NMLS ID 1891459
Euclid jill.jayne@gofirstclass.org
Kendra Clark Member Service Representative Euclid kendra.clark@gofirstclass.org