2021-2022 First Class CCU Board of Directors

First Class CCU Board of Directors

Thank you to all members who joined us on Thursday, August 26th for the 96th Annual Membership Meeting of First Class Community Credit Union.  Congratulations to our elected board members James Gearhart, Gary Olson, Robert Saxton, and Marc Swanson.

The 2021-2022 First Class Community Credit Union Board of Directors includes:

Lance Coles
Carol Cowling
Craig Doster
James Gearhart
Larry Moore
Randy Pelham
Patricia Tonsi
Marc Swanson
Brad Jacobsen
Robert Saxton
Gary Olson