Board of Directors

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Gary Olson, Chairman
James Gearhart, Vice Chairman
Craig Doster, President
Patricia Tonsi, Secretary
Larry Moore, Membership Officer
Lance Coles
Carol Cowling
Randy Pelham
Robert Saxton
Brad Jacobsen
Marc Swanson

Honorary Board of Directors

Carroll Edwards
Rich Evenson
Bill Honnold
Trent Maher
Tom O’Donnell
Ray Pietig
Bill Hiney

Our Westown Parkway location will be closed until further notice due to storm and water damage. We apologize for this inconvenience. Our Euclid Ave location is still open during normal operating hours to assist you.