Who Can Join?

First Class Community Credit Union was originally created by and for postal employees, and we haven’t forgotten our roots! If you’re a postal employee in the state of Iowa, you’re eligible to join First Class CCU. However, we also welcome community members who live or work in the Iowa counties of Polk, Story, Jasper, Marion, Warren, Madison, Boone, Dallas, Plymouth, Cherokee, Ida, Woodbury, Crawford, and Monona.